SOCIETY OF SCOUT MEMORABILIA DEALERS

The following people and companies are members of the Society of Scout Memorabilia Dealers. The dealers with an * by their names publish periodic sales catalogues. You may contact these members at the following email and snail mail addresses:


Ozark Philatelics & Collectibles*
Kirk Doan
1201 Walnut Street, Suites 2300 to 2900
Kansas City, Missouri 64106-2150
Phone: (816)691-2739 (24 Hour voicemail)
Fax: (816)474-4208
E-mail: kirkdoan@sbcglobal.net
WebPages: http://www.kirkdoan.com
EBay ID: wakoshachief

First Class Shop
FIRST CLASS SHOP
Robert & Vicki Burt (956-386-0519)
9800 N Seminary Rd  Lot 22
Edinburg, TX 78541-1094
EMAIL: bobscout1@sbcglobal.net
EBAY ID: Bobscout
Web Site: http://www.firstclassscoutshop.com 

The Carolina Trader*
Richard Shields
P.O. Box 769
Monroe, NC 28111-0769
Phone: (704)282-1339
E-Mail: richard@thecarolinatrader.com
WebPages: http://www.thecarolinatrader.com
EBay ID: Tuscahanna

Selma Livery Antique Mall
Darrell Wessinger
600 East Anderson St.
Selma, NC 27576
Phone: (866)858-6565
E-mail: darrwess@bellsouth.net

Scout Collector's Shop*
Jim Clough
P.O. Box 6754
Maryville, TN 37803-6754
Phone: (865)379-7486
Fax: (865)379-7487
E-mail: wakpominee48@chartertn.net

Scout Patch Network*
Gene Cobb
4097 Hwy 1153
Oakdale, LA 71463-4627
Phone: (318)335-2768
E-mail: pcobb@wnonline.net

Scouting Collectibles*
Doug & Robin Bearce
P.O. Box 3848
Salem, OR 97302-3848
Phone: (503)399-9872
E-mail: dbearce@comcast.net
Website: http://www.scoutingcollectables.com
EBay ID: WVV

The Patch Connection*
Greg Baechtle
P.O. Box 1248
Summerville, SC 29484-1248
Phone: (843)851-3193
E-mail: patchcon@quik.com
WebPages: http://www.charlestonquikcom/patchcon
EBay ID: Patchcon

The Scout Patch Auction*
Roy More
5150 Carpenter Rd.
Ypsilanti, MI 48197
Phone: (734)434-8772
Fax: (734)434-7227
E-mail: spa@msen.com
WebPages: http://www.spa.com

The Stevenson's*
Jim & Bea Stevenson
316 Sage Lane
Euless, TX 76039-7906
Phone: (817)354-8903
E-mail: thestevensons@airmail.net
WebPages: http://www.thestevensons.com

MitchReis.Com
Mitch Reis
883 Matianuck Ave.
Windsor, CT 06095
Phone: (860)688-4581
E-mail: Mitch@MitchReis.com
WebPages: http://MitchReis.com
Ebay ID: mreis

Scouting Memories
Robert Hannah
7403 132nd Circle
Savage, MN 55378-1296
Phone: (952)864-2720
E-mail: proscout@hotmail.com

Scoutiques
Tom & Rosemary Ashton
2463 Oak Hill Dr.
Murfreesboro, TN 37130-2032
Phone: (615)904-7733
E-mail: TOROAS@comcast.net
Ebay ID: Scoutiques

Streamwood*
Chris Jensen
P.O. Box 1841
Easley, SC 29641-1841
Phone: (864)859-2915
E-mail: cjensen@streamwood.net
WebPages: http://www.steamwood.net
Ebay ID: Swappraiser

Smart Scout Stuff
Russell Smart
P.O. Box 16449
Greenville, SC 29606-7449
Phone: (864)271-9855
E-mail: smart@scoutstuff.net
WebPages: http://www.scoutstuff.net
Ebay ID: bossbaldy

Manion's International Auction House, Inc.*
Jody Tucker
4411 North 67th Streeet
Kansas City, KS 66104
Phone: (913) 299-6692
E-mail: jody@manions.com
WebPages: http://www.manions.com

Return to Kirk Doan's Ozark Philatelics & Collectibles Home Page.

This page was last updated: 07/26/13.